Patient Testimonials

  • review rating 5  I’ve only worked with Ash for 3 session, but I’ve already notice a big improvement in my pain level and range of motion. Ron & Ash have created a nice relaxing & comfortable environment. Always greeted with a smile & they always take the time to answer all my questions & address my concerns. Would highly recommend Dundas Physio & Rehab 😃

    thumb Christina Hillsley
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  The staff were helpful and supportive. I did find that not only; did I get relief from my shoulder discomfort and pain but, I also learned about self care and maintenance. Overall A good experience but, still some work to do.

    thumb Gerry Culina
    3/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Before PT, I had difficulty getting out of bed in the morning. I would need to have a lengthy shower in order to loosen my muscles and be able to start my day. After 7 days of PT; I can get out of bed pain-free and do not require heat/hot shower. I am pleased with the treatment, exercises and stretches that I have received.

    thumb Shaun Persaud
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  " Really great experience with Dundas Physio and Rehab. My son had osteochondroma surgery to remove the growth around his knee. He was unable to bend it following surgery but now has almost full range of motion within a few weeks, The surgeon was really impressed when he saw him. Even just two weeks into the physio experience, being impressed with his range of motion. My daughter's exercises to strengthen muscles after spinal surgery have been very helpful for her posture correction. We were very happy with the services and how very warm and personable Ash and Ron were with our family. I definitely recommend their services to others needing Physio.

    thumb Barbara Arenburg
    2/26/2019
  • review rating 5  After suffering with a shoulder tear for far too long I booked into Dundas Physio & Rehab. The quality of care was excellent and very effective. I cant say enough good things about the PT's. I am now walking around with full range of motion and equipped with the knowledge to maintain a strong shoulder. Amazing!!

    thumb Steve Brennan
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  My experience with Dundas Physio & Rehab has been wonderful. After fracturing my scapula; I came to Dundas Physio & Rehab to seek treatment. They were incredibly helpful with scheduling my appointment around my busy work schedule and ensuring that; I was on the right track back to good health. Prior to coming here I was unable to use my left arm/shoulder and within a few short weeks they had me using my arm/shoulder nearly as well as I was able to before my accident

    thumb Brad Taylor
    2/06/2019
  • review rating 5  I have had a very good experience at Dundas Physio and Rehab. They were very accommodating in setting up times and changing them when needed. My shoulder muscles have strengthened and the range of motion has improved. The exercises have been helpful without being overwhelming. Thank You to Ash and Ron.

    thumb R T
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  I was relived to know the diagnosis of tendinitis and proposed treatment plan explained clearly. Progress was evident with each treatment and the exercises recommended to be completed independently were helpful. I have less pain and stiffness in my thumb and hand, better range of motion. I am on track towards full recovery.

    thumb Ted Ridley
    1/10/2019
  • review rating 5  This has been a very positive experience. prior to my appointment here, I would have to be very careful with how i went about my daily activities. My first appointment was very informative and I got a clear understanding on my injury. The stretches and strength exercises have been great and I've noticed a positive diffrence. Even though I have been able attend 3/4 of the planned session; I have noticed an overall improvement, less pain and more confidence in movement. Some tightness remains, but I feel I have the tools to improve further

    thumb Kevin Olson
    1/09/2019

    review rating 5  The therapy I received has helped me a great deal. When I started I could hardly walk, could not work and was unable to do anything at home. I can now walk, work and finish household duties with ease. I would recommend Dundas Physio. The staff is wonderful. Thank you very much. "

    thumb Lee-Ann Greck
    12/19/2018
All Reviews
  • I worked with several of the physical therapists at Sportscare Physical Therapy and all were very knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely interested in doing whatever was needed to aid in my recovery. I was very pleased with all staff and would certainly recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy in the future. Office hours that should fit a large number of people’s schedules, including weekend hours. A great place.

    BW

  • The difference between this physical therapy organization and certain others is night and day! Good people who really know what they are doing and are anxious to help, complete equipment and a clean and welcoming environment. I was delighted to find them and use them.

    FW

  • They were very knowledgeable and professional and really went the extra mile. I can’t say enough about the quality of care I received. The facility is very nice and the staff at the front desk were also great!

    DA

  • They do a great job keeping my PT challenging but fun.

    KG

  • I want to thank Jeff and his tremendous staff for providing me with personal attention needed to get my range of motion and strength back in my shoulder…Everyone always made a special effort to make me feel comfortable. Thank you all very much.

    JJ

  • If you are in need of physical therapy, this is the place to go…I can’t thank them enough for working on my back and getting it back in shape.

    GB

  • I am no longer in pain, I have full range of motion in my left shoulder again, and I am on the road to recovering the strength I have prior to injury.

    RJ